Future of sustainability report launch: Time to transform

Leading sustainability non-profit Forum for the Future is launching its Future of Sustainability report on 14 October, marked by two immersive events. Moderated by journalist Jo Confino, the events will feature a number of visionary voices, each event with a unique line up of speakers, exploring with the audience how we can reimagine our world and drive the transformation needed to create a truly just, resilient and sustainable future.

Both events are free to register for and attend.

Asia/Europe/Africa time zone event: 14th October, 15:00SGT / 20:00 NZDT / 12:30 IST / 8:00 BST

Americas/Europe/Africa time zone event: 15th October, 8:00PDT / 10:00 EDT / 15:00 BST

Visit Forum for the Future’s website to find out more.

Featured Events

Publish your event

Featured Jobs

Publish your job
leaf background pattern

Transforming Innovation for Sustainability Join the Ecosystem →