Winner – Best News Website or Mobile Service | Asian Digital Media Awards 2019

Lee Kuan Yew Water Prize 2014 Nominations Deadline Extended to 21 June

The Lee Kuan Yew Water Prize 2014 Call for Nominations deadline will be extended to 21 June 2013. Interested parties can continue to submit their nominations.

The Lee Kuan Yew Water Prize honours outstanding contributions by individuals or organisations towards solving the world’s water problems by applying innovative technologies or implementing policies and programmes which benefit humanity. This prestigious international award is named after Singapore’s first Prime Minister Lee Kuan Yew, whose foresight and leadership has enabled Singapore to attain a sustainable water supply.

The winner of the Lee Kuan Yew Water Prize 2014 will also speak at the Singapore Water Lecture at SIWW2014 to a global audience of policymakers, industry leaders, water professionals, heads of international organizations and academia.

Submit your nominations today. 

Find out more about the Lee Kuan Yew Water Prize from


Most popular

View all news

Industry Spotlight

View all
Asia Pacific's Hub For Collaboration On Sustainable Development
An Eco-Business initiative
The SDG Co