Energy Efficiency National Partnership (EENP) Awards 2018

The EENP Awards is organised by the National Environment Agency, Energy Market Authority and the Economic Development Board. The EENP Awards aims to foster a culture of sustained energy efficiency improvement in industry, especially the major energy consuming industries.

The EENP Awards also aims to encourage companies to adopt a proactive approach towards energy management by identifying and sharing best practices for companies to emulate.

There are four categories for the EENP Awards - (i) Excellence in Energy Management, (ii) Best Practices, (iii) Outstanding Energy Manager of the Year, and (iv) Outstanding Energy Services Provider of the Year. Application for the EENP Awards is open exclusively to EENP Partners (for their local facilities).

The EENP Awards 2018 is now open for application. To participate in the EENP Awards, please submit your entries before the closing date on 2 April 2018. Please refer to the following links for more information on each award category and to download the application forms.

  1. Excellence in Energy Management
  2. Best Practices
  3. Outstanding Energy Manager of the Year
  4. Outstanding Energy Services Provider of the Year

Sponsor/exhibitor contact

Ong Yong Chee
[javascript protected email address]

Publish your content with EB Publishing

It's about who you reach. Get your news, events, jobs and thought leadership seen by those who matter to you.

Featured Events

Publish your event

Featured Jobs

Publish your job
leaf background pattern

Transforming Innovation for Sustainability Join the Ecosystem →