Winner – Best News Website or Mobile Service | Asian Digital Media Awards 2019

Energy Efficiency National Partnership (EENP) Awards 2016



More information

Visit the event website

Event Type
Event Industry/Topic

The EENP Awards give recognition to companies that have demonstrated excellence in energy management, corporate teams whose implementation of energy efficiency projects have led to substantial improvements in energy performance, and outstanding energy managers who have demonstrated strong leadership in driving energy efficiency improvements within their organisation.

There are three categories for the EENP Awards:

·Excellence in Energy Management

·Best Practices

·Outstanding Energy Manager of the Year

Application for the EENP Awards is open exclusively for EENP Partners. Both SMEs and non-SMEs may apply for the different award categories.

Closing date for submission is 31 March 2016.

Organised by: National Environment Agency (NEA), Economic Development Board (EDB) and Energy Market Authority (EMA).

Asia Pacific's Hub For Collaboration On Sustainable Development
An Eco-Business initiative
The SDG Co