Verdantix Webinar: Winning Strategies For IT Services Firms In The Energy & Environment Market

Date
Location

London United Kingdom

More information

Visit the event website

Event Type

Over the last four years large IT services firms have blown hot and cold on the “sustainability” market struggling to segment the opportunity and tap budgets not held by the CIO. Winning practice leaders have got to grips with a market opportunity dominated by energy management systems design, integration and implementation supplemented by large EH&S systems integration deals. But not many IT services firms have build annual revenue streams above $100 million resulting in under-sized practice groups with variable utilization rates that fail to move the dial for the CFO.

This complimentary webinar helps general managers, partners and practice leaders better understand how to build a > $100 milion energy and environment technology services practice based on the Verdantix Green Quadrant on Sustainable Techology Services which covers energy systems for real estate, data centres, manufacturing plants, smart grids, renewable energy, residential smart meters as well as app design and implementation for sustainability management, EH&S management, water systems and climate change modelling.

Register to join this complimentary webinar

Wednesday, March 20, 2013

4pm- 5pm (UK)

11am- 12pm (EDT)

8am- 9am (PST)

Sponsor/exhibitor contact

Francesca Macnaghten
[javascript protected email address]

Advertisement

Supporting Organisations

ABB
Asia Plantation Capital
Diamond Energy
Basf
City Developments Ltd
DNV-GL
Geocycle
Sindicatum
Olam