SGS FSSC 22000 - Overview of V3 Webinar

Date
Location

Geneva Switzerland

More information

Visit the event website

Event Type
Event Industry/Topic

SGS invites you to register for the complimentary webinar “FSSC 22000 - Overview of V3” on March 11, 2014.

Objective

The objective of this webinar (45-minute presentation / 15-minute Q&A) is to highlight and explain the changes to the FSSC 22000 scheme, how to implement these changes and how they impact your business.

Background

FSSC 22000 provides a certification model that can be used in the whole food supply chain. It can cover sectors where such a technical specification for sector PRPs has been realized. FSSC 22000 follows the supply chain category description as defined in ISO/TS 22003.

Target Audience

This webinar will be most of interest to those who manage and operate Food Safety Management Systems to FSSC 22000, or are looking to upgrade their existing ISO 22000 certification. This will also be beneficial to businesses looking to achieve a first time certification.

Register for Session 1

https://sgseventcenter.webex.com/sgseventcenter/onstage/g.php?t=a&d=707958002

04:00 p.m. Singapore, Kuala Lumpur (Singapore Time)

08:00 a.m. London (GMT Summer Time)

09:00 a.m. Paris, Berlin, Madrid, Amsterdam (Europe Summer Time)

05:30 p.m. Darwin (Australia Central Time)

Register for Session 2

https://sgseventcenter.webex.com/sgseventcenter/onstage/g.php?t=a&d=703477251

01:00 p.m. London (GMT Summer Time)

02:00 p.m. Paris, Berlin, Madrid, Amsterdam (Europe Summer Time)

09:00 a.m. New York (Eastern Daylight Time)

09:00 p.m. Singapore, Kuala Lumpur (Singapore Time)

For more information, please contact:

Outi Armstrong

SGS
1 Place des Alpes
1211 Geneva
Switzerland
t: +41 22 739 9161


Event location: Online

Cost: No Cost

Language: English

Sponsor/exhibitor contact

Outi Armstrong
[javascript protected email address]

Advertisement

Supporting Organisations

ABB
Asia Plantation Capital
Diamond Energy
Basf
City Developments Ltd
DNV-GL
Geocycle
Sindicatum
Olam