Selecting CSR Software Webinar

Date
Location

Bristol United Kingdom

More information

Visit the event website

Event Type
Event Industry/Topic

30 July 2015, 8:00 PDT - 11:00 EDT - 16:00 GMT

Understanding how to select and implement sustainability software has a lot of complexity built into it. As you go through the process you’ll need expertise in data analysis, in sustainability strategy and in software implementation. This joint webinar from SustainIt and cr360 is intended to help. Over the course of an hour, we’ll cover

  • Sustainability software landscape
  • Pre-selection process – what are the milestones a company need
  • Selection process – how do you align requirements and culture to ensure a long term fit
  • Implementation challenges
  • Configuration challenges and best practices
  • Overview of the cr360 system

You can register for the event here

Advertisement

Supporting Organisations

ABB
Asia Plantation Capital
Diamond Energy
Basf
City Developments Ltd
DNV-GL
Geocycle
Sindicatum
Olam