Flagship Community Programmes: Focusing Social Investment for Impact


Global United Kingdom

More information

Visit the event website

Event Type
Event Industry/Topic

Which five characteristic of flagship community investment programmes ensure both the survival of the programme and that it delivers value to society and the business itself? Join us on the 18th March when we will share insights from our latest international research.

Fit for Purpose – Designing flagship community programmes for scale and impact

We have spotted an interesting trend in the community and social investment space – flagship programmes.

Based on our research, we have identified five characteristics of flagship programmes that if achieved can ensure not only its survival, but also that it delivers value to society and the business itself. These characteristics are Purpose, Space, Resources, Impact, and Story.

To launch the paper and share the results of the global research, the Corporate Citizenship team will be hosting two global webinars on Wednesday 18th March, one session at 9:00AM GMT and one session at 5:00PM GMT.

During this webinar on flagship community investment programmes we will discuss these five characteristics in detail – exploring how flagship programmes may be relevant to your business and hearing from experienced professionals about lessons learned from designing and implementing these programs.

Register for the first session here – 9:30AM GMT/ 10:30AM CET/ 5:30PM SGT

Register for the second session here – 10:00AM PST/ 1:00PM EST/ 5:00PM GMT

If you have any questions, please contact emma.upton@corporate-citizenship.com


Supporting Organisations

Asia Plantation Capital
Diamond Energy
City Developments Ltd