Webinar: DJSI - Making Sense of Your Score

Date
Location

Online, Global United Kingdom

More information

Visit the event website

Event Type
Event Industry/Topic

On Thursday, September 10 DJSI participating companies will receive their 2015 scorecards. The scorecard is packed with figures. But what can they tell you? And what should you do about them?

Once DJSI results have been received and scores digested, companies are likely to have a number of questions about their results, the scoring process, what to do next and how best to use the information in their analyst call.

The DJSI: Making Sense of Your Score webinar will enable you to make sense of the figures and to use them to your advantage.

Register here for the first webinar session – 9:30AM GMT / 10:30AM CET/ 4:30PM SGT

Register here for the second webinar session – 9:00AM PST / 12:00 Noon EST / 5:00PM GMT /

If you would like to know how Corporate Citizenship can help your company with DJSI, please get in touch.

Advertisement

Supporting Organisations

ABB
Asia Plantation Capital
Diamond Energy
Basf
City Developments Ltd
DNV-GL
Geocycle
Sindicatum
Olam