Verdantix Webinar: The Future Of Smart Buildings

Date
Location

London United Kingdom

More information

Visit the event website

Event Type

The automation of building operations, management and maintenance is defining the smart building market today. The growth in big data is enabling owners, occupiers and facilities managers to increase net operating income, reduce operational expenditure and fine tune their properties environmental sustainability performance. But how will the smart building market evolve and who is defining the future shape of the market? This complimentary webinar will analyse ten innovative smart buildings across six continents and in different climate zones, to examine how the trailblazers are shaping the future of the global built environment.

Register to join this complimentary webinar

Thursday, February 14, 2013

4pm-5pm (UK)

11am-12 noon (EDT)

8am-9am (PST)

Sponsor/exhibitor contact

Francesca Macnaghten
[javascript protected email address]

Advertisement

Supporting Organisations

ABB
Asia Plantation Capital
Diamond Energy
Basf
City Developments Ltd
DNV-GL
Geocycle
Sindicatum
Olam