Verdantix Webinar: How To Succeed As An Energy Services Provider: Understand Your Capabilities


London Singapore

More information

Visit the event website

Event Type
Event Industry/Topic

Market volatility, technological innovation, and complex regulations continue to challenge business leaders charged with managing, developing and delivering energy sources and services. To succeed in this competitive marketplace, both emerging players and established providers must continually evaluate their energy services capabilities in strategy, financing, planning and systems integration to respond to customer needs. This webinar will reveal the Verdantix Energy Services Radar, a detailed assessment tool to help energy consultants, power utilities and technology providers measure their capabilities across a variety of energy domains and systems. The webinar will provide attendees with a better understanding of how to position their organization to succeed in this rapidly changing landscape and explore new ways to capitalize on the global energy opportunity.

Register to join this complimentary webinar

Wednesday, April 10, 2013

4pm- 5pm (UK)

11am- 12pm (EDT)

8am- 9am (PST)

Sponsor/exhibitor contact

Francesca Macnaghten
[javascript protected email address]


Supporting Organisations

Asia Plantation Capital
Diamond Energy
City Developments Ltd