Webinar: The Power of Benchmarking


Online United Kingdom

More information

Visit the event website

Event Type
Event Industry/Topic

In the world of corporate responsibility and sustainability, data is crucial to understanding and improving company performance. It is also vital to explain to stakeholders how the company compares in terms of best in class performance and other measures. But data in isolation is meaningless. Real value stems from comparisons with the wider world.

During this webinar we will discuss the findings from our forthcoming research paper ‘The Power of Benchmarking’. Using real case studies the discussion will address:

• What is the purpose of a benchmark?
• How can I gain the most value from the assessment?
• What does best practice look like in benchmarking?

We look forward to you joining us for an informative discussion on the topic of benchmarking.

Tuesday 7th October

Register for the first session here. 9am BST / 10am CEST / 4pm SGD

Register for the second session here. 5pm BST / 12 midday EDT / 9am PDT

The webinar will also be used to launch The Power of Benchmarking Research paper which outlines the value and benefits of benchmarking and offers best practice advice on how to conduct a benchmark assessment. The paper also features several case studies of how benchmarking can be applied in a CR context.

For more information please contact emma.upton@corporate-citizenship.com


Supporting Organisations

Asia Plantation Capital
Diamond Energy
City Developments Ltd