Industrial Energy Management: Market Trends And Customer Priorities

Date
Location

London United Kingdom

More information

Visit the event website

Event Type
Event Industry/Topic

This Verdantix webinar presents survey data from interviews with over 130 senior managers responsible for energy management in industrial facilities across North America. You will learn about the priorities for energy management at industrial facilities, the direction of budgets and the use of software and hardware to improve energy efficiency.

APPLY TO JOIN THIS WEBINAR

Wednesday, October 28, 2015
4:00 pm GMT Time (London, GMT)
11:00 am Eastern Daylight Time (New York, GMT-04:00)
8:00 am Pacific Daylight Time (San Francisco, GMT-07:00)

Presented by:
Susan Clarke, Senior Analyst, Verdantix

Advertisement

Supporting Organisations

ABB
Asia Plantation Capital
Diamond Energy
Basf
City Developments Ltd
DNV-GL
Geocycle
Sindicatum
Olam