Green dollars: Financial impact of sustainability on the telecoms sector

Date
Location

London United Kingdom

More information

Visit the event website

Event Type
Event Industry/Topic

As pragmatism supplants evangelism, corporate sustainability leaders have to justify their impact on their organisations in financial terms.

The stakes are high as executives pitch for greater budgets and influence. Corporate sustainability executives from all sectors should join this upcoming webinar hosted by Verdantix Managing Director, Rodolphe d’Arjuzon.

During the webinar Verdantix will present insights from its research drawing on feedback from buyers of products as well as analysis of the financial impacts of sustainability on the telecoms sector which comprises many firms, such as AT&T, BT, T-Systems and Verizon, that have invested significantly in sustainability.

  • Thursday, July 3, 2014
  • 4.00pm - 5.00pm (UK)
  • 11am - 12 noon (EST)
  • 8am - 9am (PST)

Sponsor/exhibitor contact

Catherine Twomey
[javascript protected email address]

Advertisement

Supporting Organisations

ABB
Asia Plantation Capital
Diamond Energy
Basf
City Developments Ltd
DNV-GL
Geocycle
Sindicatum
Olam