Global Survey Data: Energy Management Budgets & Priorities For 2016

Date
Location

London United Kingdom

More information

Visit the event website

Event Type
Event Industry/Topic

How are electricity prices, energy market regulations and overall economic growth impacting corporate spending plans for energy management? This webinar provides “must have” data from interviews with 300 heads of energy and facilities in 15 countries around the world. It provides senior managers responsible for business planning, strategy, marketing and sales in energy services and equipment suppliers with the hard data you need to align your 2016 plans with the realities of market demand. The Verdantix global survey data also provides insight into country-specific and industry-specific trends across segments such as decentralized energy, energy performance contracts, energy storage and energy software. You will hear from Verdantix analysts about the hot segments to target in 2016 based on our analysis of corporate spending priorities.

Thursday, August 6, 2015
4.00pm - 5.00pm (UK)
12 noon - 1pm (EST)
9am - 10am (PST)

Advertisement

Supporting Organisations

ABB
Asia Plantation Capital
Diamond Energy
Basf
City Developments Ltd
DNV-GL
Geocycle
Sindicatum
Olam