Best Practices For ESOS Assessments - What Have We Learnt So Far?

Date
Location

London United Kingdom

More information

Visit the event website

Event Type
Event Industry/Topic

The UK government’s Energy Savings Opportunity Assessment (ESOS) implements the EU’s 2012 energy efficiency directive. With the deadline just 6 months away for the first ESOS assessment disclosure to the Environment Agency, the pressure is on to ensure your organization complies with yet another energy and carbon regulation. Since DECC defines a qualifying organization as a corporation or not for profit with more than 250 employees the ESOS net catches thousands of UK firms. This webinar shares insights from Verdantix research with participants in the ESOS scheme and offers you a platform to share your views about its challenges and opportunities.

Thursday, April 30, 2015
4.00pm - 5.00pm (UK)
12 noon - 1pm (EST)
9am - 10am (PST)

Presented by:
Stuart Neumann, Director Advisory Services, Verdantix

Advertisement

Supporting Organisations

ABB
Asia Plantation Capital
Diamond Energy
Basf
City Developments Ltd
DNV-GL
Geocycle
Sindicatum
Olam